President's Cabinet

Dr. Maggie Schmid Shelton
(270) 901-1112

Ms. Brooke Justice
Vice President of Student and Organizational Success
(270) 901-1001

Dr. James B. McCaslin
Vice President of Outreach and Community Development
(270) 901-1104

Mr. Chris Cumens
Vice President of Finance and Administration
(270) 901-1113

Ms. Heather Rogers
Associate VP of Institutional Advancement/
Foundation Executive Director
(270) 901-1116

Ms. Sherri Forester
Director of Human Resources
(270) 901-1115