Transfer Scholarships | SKYCTC

COVID-19 Updates

Stay Healthy. Stay Informed. Find  facts and resources  about the Novel Coronavirus. SKYCTC COVID-19 updates.

Transfer Scholarships

All Kentucky public universities offer scholarships specifically geared toward KCTCS graduates who wish to transfer to a four-year institution. Eligibility criteria vary, but complete information can be obtained from the designated scholarship office at the specific university.

WKU Community College/Junior College Transfers ***Apply NOW! Deadline April 1 for fall/November 1 for spring!***